Home Page Image


 


 

United States  
Kaltec Scientific, Inc.
22425 Heslip Drive
Novi, Michigan 48375-4138
tel 248.349.8100
fax 248.349.8909
contacts: Jon Dean, Connie Fletcher, Scott Swanson

sales email: info@kaltecsci.com
support email: help@kaltecsci.com
   

Authorized Sales/Service Representatives

   
Argentina  
Resaicar
Placido Marin 1571
(1609) Boulogne
Provincia de Bueonos Aires
tel 54 11 4737 3563
fax 54 11 4737 3563
contacts Sebastian Caputo

email: resaicar@arnet.com.ar
   
Australia  
Australian Calibrating Services
126 Oxford Street
Collingwood 3066
tel 61.3.9417.5688
fax 61.3.9417.1578
contact Carlos Rey

email: auscal@ozemail.com.au
   
Brazil  
NINK Consultoria e Comercio Ltda.
Street: Rua Luiz Winter, 446 -
Bairro Duarte da Sivleira - 25665-431
Petropolis - Rio de Janeiro

tel 55 24 2231 2506
fax
contact Felippe Noel

email: felippe@nink.com.br
   
Canada  
Labtech Instruments Inc.
1011 Autoroute 13
Laval, Quebec H7W 4V3
tel 450.681.9286
fax 450.681.2568
contact Jean-Pierre Daoust

email: jp@labtech.ca
   
China  
Precisa International (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 402, Building B, No. 808 Hongqiao Rd.,
Xuhui District, Shanghai, PRC 200030
tel 86 21 6447 7888
fax 86 21 6448 3377
contact Bruce Lan, Vice President
(bruce@chuanhua.tw)

email: admin1@precisaitl.cn
 
   
   
France/Germany  

Noviprofibre SA
14, rue Evariste Galois
BP 28
38321 Eyben Cedex
France
tel 33 4 76 62 9449
fax 33 4 76 24 5053
contact Jean Pierre Livran

email: noviprofibre@wanadoo.fr

   
Indonesia  
PT Pintu Mas Mulia Kimia
JL. Tanah Abang III No. 7
Jakarta 10160
tel 62 21 3440862 and 3849600
fax 62 21 3440856 and 3849003
contact Wulan Andiawati

email: Wulan.Andiawati@pmmk.com
   
Japan  
Matsubo Corporation
8-21 Toranomon 3-chome
Minatoku, Tokyo 105
tel 81 3 5472 1747
fax 81 3 5472 1740
contact Katsuhiko Yokoyama

email: k_yokoyama@matsubo.co.jp
   
Korea  
K&K Trading Co.
#608 Joongil Eines Platz,
513-22 Sangdaewon 1-dong,
Jungwon-Gu, Seongnam-Si
Gyeonggi-Do KOREA 462-806
tel 82 31 737.6691
fax 82 31 737.6693
contact Young J. Kim

email: kandk@paran.com
   
Singapore  
IGT Testing Systems Pte. Ltd.
Blk 3 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A
#05-11 AMK Tech 1
Singapore 568050
tel 65 481.8993
fax 65 481.9685
contact Teo Keng Seng

email: singapore@igt.nl
   
Taiwan, R.O.C.  
Chuan Hua Precision Corporation
8F-6, No. 77, Sec. 1
Hsin-Tai Wu Road
Hsichih, Taipei Hsien
Taiwan R.O.C.
tel 886.2.2698.1222
fax 886.2.2698.1221
contact Joe Leu

email: joeoffice@chuanhua.com.tw
   
Thailand  
Certified Lab Consulting Co., Ltd.
289/9 Rat Phatthana Rd., Saphan Sung,
Saphan Sung, Bangkok
10240 Thailand

tel 66.(0)2.729.2797
fax 66.(0)2.729-2796
contact Ankrin Kaewpralom

email: info@clcthai.com
   



 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
   
 


 


© 2011 Kaltec Scientific, Inc.